企业资讯

胶原三肽

浏览次数 : 131
作者 : Sandy Wu
更新时间 : 2024-01-10 16:01:26
胶原三肽

胶原三肽(CTP)采用先进的定向酶消化技术从鱼皮或鱼鳞中提取。 具有多种生物活性、纯度高、无抗原性、低过敏性等优点。 分子量小,更容易被吸收,在食品、补充剂、饮料和饮料中显示出良好的应用前景。

胶原蛋白三肽是构成胶原蛋白的小单位。 其结构可表示为Gly-x-y。 它是一种N末端带有甘氨酸的高纯度三肽。 研究发现,胶原蛋白三肽具有优异的保湿效果和渗透性,还可以促进胶原蛋白和透明质酸的合成。

三肽含量大于40%,分子量小于2000Da,功能指标成分Gly-Pro-Hyp(甘氨酸-脯氨酸-羟脯氨酸(以下简称GPH))大于3%,还 具有吸收率高、利用率高、稳定性高的特点。

生物酶肽的酶解工艺具有诸多优点:
1:酶解条件通常比较温和,不会引起分子结构变化,功能成分不会失活;
2:酶具有固定的酶切位点,因此可以控制水解后的分子量,得到分子量分布相对集中的水解液;

3:酶解过程中不使用酸、碱,酶解过程环保,不污染环境。

上一页 :
下一页 :
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
订阅以获取最新的宣传册和报价

Press Release

Collagen Tripeptide

Views : 130
Author : Sandy Wu
Update time : 2024-01-10 16:01:26
Collagen Tripeptide (CTP) is extracted from fish skin or scale using advanced directional enzyme digestion technology. It has the advantages of multiple biological activities, high purity, non-antigenicity, and hypoallergenicity. Small molecular weight makes it easier to be absorbed, and has shown good application prospects in food, supplement, drink and beverage.

Collagen tripeptide is a small unit that makes up collagen. Its structure can be expressed as Gly-x-y. It is a high-purity tripeptide with glycine at the N-terminus. Studies have found that collagen tripeptide has excellent moisturizing effect and permeability, and can also promote the synthesis of collagen and hyaluronic acid.

The content of tripeptide is more than 40%, the molecular weight is less than 2000Da, and the functional index ingredient Gly-Pro-Hyp ( Glycine-proline-hydroxyproline (hereinafter referred to as GPH) is more than 3%, and it also has the characteristics of high absorption rate, high availability, and high stability.

The enzymatic hydrolysis process of biological enzymatic peptides has many advantages:
1: The enzymatic hydrolysis conditions are usually relatively mild, it will not cause molecular structure change and the functional components will not be inactivated;
2: The enzyme has a fixed enzyme cleavage site point, so the molecular weight after hydrolysis can be controlled to obtain hydrolyzate with a relatively concentrated molecular weight distribution;

3: No acid or alkali is used during the enzymatic hydrolysis process, the enzymatic hydrolysis process is environmentally friendly and does not pollute the environment.


Related News
Read More >>
ELASTIN ELASTIN
Apr .08.2024
Elastin is a structural protein and one of the most stable proteins in the extracellular matrix. It is primarily found in tissues such as skin, blood vessels, tendons, and ligaments in animals. Elastin is a highly elastic protein that imparts flexibility
Subscribe To Get The Latest Brochures And Quotations
Please leave your email address. We wil regularly send the latest catalog and quotation to your email.