企业资讯

辅酶Q10的发展

浏览次数 : 274
作者 : Chen
更新时间 : 2024-02-28 09:38:52
辅酶Q10
 
辅酶Q10的发现与发展
辅酶Q10最早在1957年由美国Frederick Crane博士的研究小组首次从牛心脏中分离获得。1958年,美国得克萨斯大学Karl Folkers博士确定了辅酶Q10的化学结构,进行了化学合成,且在实验室中首次通过微生物发酵法生产出了辅酶Q10。
1974年,日本日清制粉株式会社用半合成法实现了辅酶Q10的工业化生产,并将其作为治疗心脏病的药物,在日本获批上市,至此也加速了辅酶Q10在医疗健康领域中的应用。1982年,我国批准辅酶Q10作为处方药品用于心血管类疾病的临床治疗。

辅酶Q10的生理功能
辅酶Q10是一种线粒体辅酶,对三磷酸腺苷(ATP)的产生至关重要。辅酶Q10在人体内可以在泛醌(氧化型)和泛醇(还原型)两种结构间相互转化,还原不饱和脂肪酸,保持细胞膜内还原状态,起到抗氧化作用,如清除自由基、减少氧化应激、改善线粒体功能障碍、减少细胞凋亡、保护细胞膜结构和功能完整、减少皮肤皱纹、延缓皮肤衰老和阻断皮肤损伤等。
另外,辅酶Q10还具有增强免疫力、调节血脂、加强心脏动力和增强脑力等功能。作为代谢激活剂,辅酶Q10能够激活细胞呼吸,为心肌细胞和脑细胞提供充足的氧气和能量,从而使细胞保持良好的健康状态。

辅酶Q10的应用
辅酶Q10在医药领域已被应用于心血管和肿瘤等疾病的治疗,同时它所具有的增强免疫力、抗氧化等保健功能使其也被广泛应用于保健食品和化妆品领域。近年来,随着人们对辅酶Q10研究的不断深入,其应用领域也在不断扩大。
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
Jun .19.2024
Jun .19.2024
Jun .19.2024
Jun .19.2024
订阅以获取最新的宣传册和报价

Press Release

Development of Coenzyme Q10

Views : 261
Author : Chen
Update time : 2024-02-28 09:38:52
Coenzyme Q10
 

Discovery and Development of Coenzyme Q10

Coenzyme Q10 was first isolated from bovine hearts in 1957 by the research team of Dr. Frederick Crane in the United States. In 1958, Dr. Karl Folkers of the University of Texas in the United States determined the chemical structure of coenzyme Q10, conducted a chemical synthesis, and produced coenzyme Q10 through microbial fermentation in the laboratory for the first time.

In 1974, Japan's Nissin Milling Co., Ltd. realized the industrial production of Coenzyme Q10 using a semi-synthetic method. It was used as a drug to treat heart disease and was launched in batches. This also accelerated the development and application of Coenzyme Q10 in the medical and health field. . In 1982, my country approved coenzyme Q10 as a prescription drug for the clinical treatment of cardiovascular diseases.
 

Physiological functions of coenzyme Q10

Coenzyme Q10 is a mitochondrial coenzyme that is essential for the production of adenosine triphosphate (ATP). Coenzyme Q10 can transform into each other between ubiquinone (oxidized form) and ubiquinol (reduced form) in the human body, reduce unsaturated fatty acids, maintain the reduced state in cell membranes, and play antioxidant effects, such as scavenging free radicals and reducing Oxidative stress, improve mitochondrial dysfunction, reduce cell apoptosis, protect cell membrane structure and functional integrity, reduce skin wrinkles, delay skin aging and block skin damage, etc.
In addition, Coenzyme Q10 also has functions such as enhancing immunity, regulating blood lipids, strengthening heart power, and enhancing brain power. As a metabolic activator, Coenzyme Q10 can activate cellular respiration and provide sufficient oxygen and energy to cardiomyocytes and brain cells, thereby keeping cells in good health.
 

Application of Coenzyme Q10

Coenzyme Q10 has been used in the medical field to treat cardiovascular and tumor diseases. At the same time, its immunity-enhancing, antioxidant and other health functions make it also widely used in the fields of health foods and cosmetics. In recent years, as people's research on Coenzyme Q10 continues to deepen, its application fields are also expanding.



 

Related News
Read More >>
Silkworm Pupa Protein Peptide: A Natural Nutritional Treasure House Silkworm Pupa Protein Peptide: A Natural Nutritional Treasure House
Jun .14.2024
Silkworm Pupa Protein Peptide, as a natural nutrient, has attracted much attention in recent years. It is derived from silkworm pupae, extracted and processed, and is rich in various nutrients. It is widely used in food, health products, and beauty produc
Pea protein: the source of nutrition in the plant kingdom Pea protein: the source of nutrition in the plant kingdom
Jun .14.2024
In today's trend of pursuing a healthy life, people are paying more and more attention to dietary protein. As a high-quality source of plant protein, pea protein has attracted much attention for its rich nutrients and multiple health benefits. So, what is
Subscribe To Get The Latest Brochures And Quotations
Please leave your email address. We wil regularly send the latest catalog and quotation to your email.