企业资讯

蚕蛹蛋白肽的生物活性

浏览次数 : 289
作者 : Chen
更新时间 : 2024-01-30 09:27:54

蚕蛹蛋白肽的生物活性力量


蚕蛹蛋白肽是指从蚕蛹中提取的蛋白质分子经过水解或酶解而得到的肽段。蚕蛹是蚕的幼虫在进入蛹期前的发育阶段,通常在这个阶段蚕会形成蚕蛹,经过一定的生物变化。蚕蛹富含蛋白质、氨基酸、脂肪和维生素等营养成分,因此其提取的蛋白肽也被认为具有一定的营养价值。

蚕蛹的成分是什么?

蚕蛹单不饱和和多不饱和脂肪酸含量高,饱和脂肪含量低(Payne等)。蚕蛹的脂肪酸含量约70%~80%为不饱和脂肪酸,油中约1%为不皂化物,包括菜油甾醇、β-谷甾醇、胆固醇等。
调查显示,蛹粉以干物质计,含水分7.6%,粗蛋白71.9%,脂肪20.1%,灰分4.0%。矿物分析表明钾含量高,钠/钾比低,重金属含量低。

蚕蛹里面有什么?

蚕蛹蛋白含有18种氨基酸,富含必需氨基酸,足以满足人类的氨基酸需求,有益于人体健康[10,11]。蚕蛹油含有大量不饱和氨基酸,特别是Omega-3脂肪酸

本质上,蚕蛹是蛋白质、脂肪、矿物质和维生素的良好来源。与传统食物相比,它们含有更高的三种产热量营养素(蛋白质、脂肪和碳水化合物),每100克可提供高达230千卡的热量。


蚕蛹蛋白肽不仅保留了原蚕蛹蛋白的营养成分和活性成分,而且显示出诸多的生理功能。 研究表明:蚕蛹蛋白肽不含胆固醇,具有降低人的血清胆固醇的功能;对冠心病、动脉硬化、高血压、肝硬化和糖尿病有较好的防治作用;蚕蛹蛋白肽还具有抗疲劳、抗氧化、抗衰老的功能;可用于治疗白血球减少症,急慢性、中毒性肝炎和生理衰退等病症。



 
上一页 :
下一页 :
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
Jun .19.2024
Jun .19.2024
Jun .19.2024
Jun .19.2024
订阅以获取最新的宣传册和报价

Press Release

The bioactive power of silkworm pupa protein peptide

Views : 279
Author : Chen
Update time : 2024-01-30 09:27:54

The bioactive power of silkworm pupa protein peptides

Silkworm primary peptides refer to peptide fragments obtained by pretreatment or enzymatic hydrolysis of protein molecules extracted from silkworms. Silkworm primary peptide refers to the development stage of silkworm larvae before entering the primary stage. Usually at this stage, silkworms will form silkworm primary. After a certain biological process, silkworms are further rich in nutrients such as protein, nutrients, fats and vitamins, so the extracted silkworm peptides Protein peptides are also considered to have certain nutritional value.

 

What is the composition of silkworm pupae?

The investigation shows that pupa powder contains 7.6% moisture, 71.9% crude protein, 20.1% fat, and 4.0% ash based on dry matter. Mineral analysis shows high potassium content, low sodium/potassium ratio, and low levels of heavy metals.
Silkworm pupae have high monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acid contents and low saturated fat content (Payne et al.). About 70%–80% of the fatty acid content of silkworm pupae is unsaturated, while about 1% is unsaponifiable matter in oil, including campesterol, β‐sitosterol, and cholesterol.

 

What is inside silkworm pupa?

Silkworm pupae protein contains 18 amino acids and is rich enough in essential amino acids to meet the amino acid requirements of humans and is beneficial to human health. Silkworm pupae oil contains a large number of unsaturated amino acids, especially Omega-3 fatty acids.

Essentially, silkworm pupae are a good source of protein, fat, minerals, and vitamins.  Compared to conventional food, they have higher content of three calorigenic nutrients (protein, fat, and carbohydrates), providing up to 230 kcal per 100g.

Studies have shown that silkworm protein peptide not only retains the nutrients and active ingredients of silkworm protein peptide, but also stimulates the physiological functions of the liver. Studies have shown that silkworm protein peptide has the function of reducing human liver cholesterol; it has a good preventive and therapeutic effect on coronary heart disease, atherosclerosis, hypertension, liver tumors and diabetes; silkworm protein peptide also has anti-fatigue and antioxidant properties. , anti-aging function; can be used to treat leukopenia, and has acute and chronic, toxic and physiological functions.





 
Related News
Read More >>
Silkworm Pupa Protein Peptide: A Natural Nutritional Treasure House Silkworm Pupa Protein Peptide: A Natural Nutritional Treasure House
Jun .14.2024
Silkworm Pupa Protein Peptide, as a natural nutrient, has attracted much attention in recent years. It is derived from silkworm pupae, extracted and processed, and is rich in various nutrients. It is widely used in food, health products, and beauty produc
Pea protein: the source of nutrition in the plant kingdom Pea protein: the source of nutrition in the plant kingdom
Jun .14.2024
In today's trend of pursuing a healthy life, people are paying more and more attention to dietary protein. As a high-quality source of plant protein, pea protein has attracted much attention for its rich nutrients and multiple health benefits. So, what is
Subscribe To Get The Latest Brochures And Quotations
Please leave your email address. We wil regularly send the latest catalog and quotation to your email.